QuakeCraft

Welcome to QuakeCraft! You must sign up to continue, or if you already have an account please sign in. Have fun playing, hope to see you in-game!
-QC Team

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

QuakeCraft

Welcome to QuakeCraft! You must sign up to continue, or if you already have an account please sign in. Have fun playing, hope to see you in-game!
-QC Team

QuakeCraft

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Official Quake Minecraft Server - PvP - Factions - Fun!

QuakeCraft I.P. Address = 72.192.81.220
Donate to keep the server alive!
Only trust the staff!
Have fun on the server! Smile

2 posters

Tibodico, staff application

Tibodico

Tibodico, staff application Empty Tibodico, staff application

Post  Tibodico Fri Dec 02, 2011 1:41 am

IGN: Tibodico

Time playing: I have been playing minecraft since the start of the year. I started playing on this server a few days ago.

Reasoning: I believe i would make a good staff member because I am an active player, i come on as a daily basis. I am a responsible person and I really enjoy this server, i will enforce all rules and will be a fair and reliable moderator. I will always listen to higher positioned staff at all times and will not use my added features as an advantage (i won't abuse powers).